Locations & Hours

Contact your favourite store, or visit us in seven locations across New Zealand

Auckland City

112 Queen Street
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010

+64 9 309 8925

pjauckland@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6.00pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10.00am - 5:30pm

Rolex Boutique

44 Queen Street
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010

+64 9 309 8930

rolex@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6.00pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10.00am - 5:30pm

Newmarket Auckland

255 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland 1023

+64 9 524 6645

pjnewmarket@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10:30am - 5.00pm
Public holidays: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Auckland International Airport

Shop F514, Level 1 
Airside Auckland International Airport
Auckland 2022

+64 9 275 7572

pjairport@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Wednesday – Monday: 6.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday: 6.00am – 4.00pm

WELLINGTON CITY &
PARTRIDGE BESPOKE WELLINGTON

306 Lambton Quay
Wellington Central
Wellington 6011

+64 4 473 9129

pjwellington@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9:30am – 6.00pm
Saturday: 10.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday: 10:30am – 5.00pm
Public holidays: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Christchurch City

133 Cashel Street
Christchurch Central
Christchurch 8011

+64 3 377 6998

pjchristchurch@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5:30pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Riccarton Christchurch

Westfield Shopping Centre,129 Riccarton Road
Riccarton
Christchurch 8041

+64 3 348 0825

pjriccarton@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday – Friday: 9.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am – 6.00pm

Queenstown

Corner Rees and Beach Streets
Queenstown 9300

+64 3 441 8845

 

pjqueenstown@partridgejewellers.co.nz

 

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Sunday: 10.00am – 6:30pm
Public holidays: 10.00am – 6:30pm