Auckland City

112 Queen Street

+64 9 309 8925

pjauckland@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday & public holidays: 11:00am - 5:30pm

Rolex Boutique

44 Queen Street

+64 9 309 8930

rolex@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10.00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 6.00pm
Sunday & public holidays: 11:00am - 5:30pm

Newmarket Auckland

255 Broadway

+69 9 524 6645

pjnewmarket@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday & public holidays: 11am - 5pm

Auckland International Airport

Shop F514, Level 1, Airside Auckland International Airport, Auckland

+64 9 275 7572

pjairport@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Temporarily Closed due to Covid-19

Wellington City

306 Lambton Quay

+64 4 473 9129

pjwellington@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: 10.30am – 4.30pm
Public holidays: 10am – 5pm

Christchurch City

133 Cashel Street

+64 3 377 6998

pjchristchurch@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10am – 5pm

Riccarton Christchurch

Westfield Shopping Centre,129 Riccarton Road

+64 3 348 0825

pjriccarton@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Saturday: 9am – 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 6pm

Queenstown

Corner Rees and Beach Streets

+64 3 441 8845

pjqueenstown@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Sunday: 10am – 6.30pm
Public holidays: 10am – 6.30pm