Enquiring about one of our products or just asking a question?
Fill out the form below and we'll get back to you shortly with a response.
Alternatively please feel free to call us on 0800 309 8925.
*name
*phone number
*email address
message
Type any comments or questions you have here.
*Note: The information you submit is completely confidential and will be used solely by Partridge Jewellers for the purpose stated.
stores
Find our Jewellery stores at the following places in Auckland, Newmarket, Wellington, Christchurch and Queenstown.
auckland
112 Queen Street
+64 9 309 8925
pjauckland@partridgejewellers.co.nz
Monday - Friday
Saturday
Sunday & Public Holidays
9.30 am – 6 pm
10 am – 6 pm
11 am – 6 pm
newmarket
255 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland
+64 9 524 6645
pjnewmarket@partridgejewellers.co.nz
Monday - Friday
Saturday
Sunday & Public Holidays
9.30 am – 5.30 pm
10 am – 5 pm
11 am – 5 pm
wellington
306 Lambton Quay, Wellington
+64 4 473 9129
pjwellington@partridgejewellers.co.nz
Monday - Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday & Public Holidays
9 am – 5.30 pm
9 am – 6.30 pm
10 am – 5 pm
11 am – 5 pm
Christchurch
133 Cashel Street
+64 3 377 6998
pjchristchurch@partridgejewellers.co.nz
Monday – Sunday
Public Holidays
9am – 5:30pm
9am – 5:30pm
Riccarton
Westfield Shopping Centre, 129 Riccarton Road
+64 3 348 0825
pjriccarton@partridgejewellers.co.nz
Monday - Wednesday
Thursday - Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9 am – 6 pm
9 am – 9 pm
9 am – 6 pm
10 am – 6 pm
queenstown
Corner Rees and Beach Streets
+64 3 441 8845
pjqueenstown@partridgejewellers.co.nz
Monday - Sunday
Public Holidays
10 am – 9 pm
10 am – 9 pm
At Partridge, we offer tax free service. Click here to find out more about our tax free service.